What Our Clients Say About Us

{"testimonial_characters_limit":"300","testimonial_read_more_text":"Read More","testimonial_read_less_text":"Read Less","testimonial_read_more_ellipsis":"..."}

Yelp Review
Oct 18, 2015

We just used Vogue City Photo Booth for our Halloween party this weekend and I can't say enough wonderful things about it! From our first conversation to the final clean up, Navie was spot on professional. As for the pictures? The props, the booth and the camera all came together to produce great pictures and special memories. For an additional fee we rented an extra screen that displayed the pictures throughout the party, everyone mentioned how much they loved seeing what other people came up with during their turn. Highly recommend them for your event!

Facebook Review
Dec 14, 2015

Navie and Vogue City Photo Booth helped take my sister's 30th surprise party to the next level. The amount of detail they provide, from the gorgeous set up and custom photo template to all of the amazing props, made this party a huge hit. Wonderful customer service as well - cannot recommend them enough!

Facebook Review
Dec 19, 2015

Phenomenal job! Navie is the best! Vogue City Photo made my wedding day amazing, and everyone had so much fun!!! This is the best service around!!!!

Google Review
Jun 16, 2016

This was the second year we have used Vogue City Photo Booth for our Christmas party. She was on time and professional. We loved how all the pictures turned out. Can't wait to use you again next year!

Thumbtack Review
Jul 16, 2016

Can not recommend Vogue City Photo booth and Navie enough. Excellent service. Excellent communication (which I can not say about a few other photo booths I looked into). She showed up the day of our event on time. She had a great selection of props - even tailored the props to our event. Navie was so pleasant and easy to deal with.

Thumbtack Review - Make-A-Wish North Texas.
Dec 5, 2016

Vogue City and Navie did a remarkable job for Lexi's Quinceanara. The photos were fabulous and all the guests and hosts had a great time. We so appreciate the variety of props and professionalism during the event. Thank you for everything! Make-A-Wish North Texas.

Thumbtack Review - Dallas CASA
Feb 14, 2017

I've worked with Navie a handful of times at various events. She's always professional, the props are fabulous and our guests always have a great time with her at the photo booth! She is also very prompt and professional -- She is always my go to photo booth when planning events.

Oct 18, 2017

Vogue City Photo Booth made my event one to remember! Thanks so much to Navie for providing quality service and amazing memories my family, friends, my husband and I will never ever forget! You are truly amazing!!!!!!!!!

Thumbtack Review - Burkhart Dental
Nov 8, 2017

Fabulous! I contacted lots of photo booth companies, and Vogue City was hands-down the best. Navie answered all my questions, created an awesome photo border, had the best props/service--I would definitely recommend!

Yelp Review - Benbrook Stables
Jan 1, 2018

Our venue at Benbrook host all types of events. Weddings, birthdays, family reunions or fundraisers, we refer all of our clients to Vogue City.  They are hands down the most fun photobooth out there.

Thumbtack Review
Jan 14, 2018

Navie was amazing from the very start and I am so glad we chose her for our photo booth. She responds quickly, her pricing is fair and her set up is top notch. Everyone loved it and had a great time. I appreciate how organized she was and she had a ton of fun props including a custom hashtag prop that was a keepsake for my daughter. The photo book is beautiful as well. As a designer, I also loved that she was able to coordinate the photo sheets to match our theme. Choose her for your next event, you won't be disappointed!!

Facebook Review
Apr 17, 2018

The Vogue City Photo Booth help to take the Powerful Journey Women's Conference to a whole new level of FUN! We will definitely invite you back!
Thank you,

BOOK YOUR FABULOUSLY FUN PHOTO BOOTH TODAY!

– Perfect for weddings, special events, parties, and corporate events.
– Fits beautifully in a variety of venues and event themes.
– Local photo booth rentals in Metro Dallas Fort Worth Area

Reserve Now!